Regional Offices

The Office is led by a Regional State Attorney in Charge.

The Office of the Solicitor - General Dodoma


Physcial Address Ministry of Legal and Constitutional Affairs Building (UDOM) P.O. Box 1902 41218 Dodoma
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: dodoma@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor - General Mbeya


Physcial Address The Office Of the Solicitor-General, Southern Highlands Zone, Madini House, Highland Street, P.o Box 710, Mbeya.
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: mbeya@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor- General Tanga


Physcial Address The Office of the Solicitor General, Bandari House, P.o Box 60 21101 Tanga
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: tanga@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor - General Shinyanga


Physcial Address Regional Commissioner's Office Building, P.o Box 43 37101 Shinyanga
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: shinyanga@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor-General Kagera


Physcial Address Ministry of Finance and Planning Building, Kawawa Road P.o Box 106, 35102 Bukoba
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: kagera@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor - General Arusha


Physcial Address The Office of the Solicitor General, Regional Commissioner's Building, Makongoro Road, Bomani Street First Floor, Room No 54&55, P.o. Box 66, 23101Arusha.
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: arusha@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor - General Mwanza


Physcial Address The Office of the Solicitor- General, Regional Commissioner's Office P.o Box 394 33101 Mwanza
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: mwanza@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor - General Mtwara


Physcial Address Former Mtwara District Council Building, P.O.BOX 1280 63114 Mtwara
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: mtwara@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor - General Iringa


Physcial Address Siasa ni Kilimo Building, Old Dodoma Street, Gangilonga Street, P.O. BOX 595, 51108 Iringa
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: iringa@osg.go.tz

Office of the Solicitor - General Ruvuma


Physcial Address Regional Commissioner's Office Building, P.O.BOX 564, 57101 Songea
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: ruvuma@osg.go.tz

Office of the Solicitor - General Kilimanjaro


Physcial Address TRA Building Moshi Municipal Council, P.O.BOX 202, 25101 Moshi
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: kilimanjaro@osg.go.tz

Office of the Solicitor - General Mara


Physcial Address Regional Commissioner's Office Building, Boma Road, Nyerere Street, P.O.BOX 130, 31101 Musoma
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: mara@osg.go.tz

Office of the Solicitor - General Rukwa


Physcial Address Regional Commissioner's Office Building, P.O. BOX 321, 55103 Sumbawanga
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: rukwa@osg.go.tz

The Office of the Solicitor - General Tabora


Physcial Address Regional Commissioner's Office Building P.O.BOX 119, 45112 Tabora
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: tabora@osg.go.tz

Office of the Solicitor - General Kigoma


Physcial Address Former Kigoma Rural District Council, Bangwe Road, P.O BOX 172, 47101 Kigoma
Tel: +255 22 2127384
Fax: +255 22 2127385
E-mail: kigoma@osg.go.tz